Photos

Release Date: 

Thursday, February 9, 2012

Rating: 

5

Tags: 

Latino twinks Orlando and Alvin fondle each other in the outdoors before finding a quiet spot to enjoy some ass-fucking.

Release Date: 

Thursday, February 16, 2012

Rating: 

4

Tags: 

These two Latino lads get soaped up in the tub as they fuck in a wet 'n wild adventure for this photo shoot.

Release Date: 

Thursday, February 23, 2012

Rating: 

4

Tags: 

Dark-skinned hottie Nino strips off outside and has some fun in the water while his dick is at full attention for the camera.

Release Date: 

Thursday, March 1, 2012

Rating: 

3

Tags: 

Carlos and Jessid take part in some good ol' fashion one-on-one fun in this action set, and finish up with a hot cum facial.

Release Date: 

Thursday, March 8, 2012

Rating: 

4

Tags: 

Inspired by the surrounding shrubbery, Jorge gets his own bush out for a show in this new solo set. Enjoy the view.

Release Date: 

Thursday, March 15, 2012

Rating: 

4

Tags: 

Freddy and Luis explore each other's bodies with their tongues before they fuck bareback on the couch in a very naughty display.

Release Date: 

Thursday, March 22, 2012

Rating: 

3

Tags: 

Max has the hottest treasure trail, but that treasure won't stay burried for long as the Latino cutie gets his thick dick out for a solo show.

Release Date: 

Thursday, March 29, 2012

Rating: 

5

Tags: 

These two construction worker twinks take their mind off the job by playing with each other's tools instead in this action set.

Release Date: 

Thursday, April 5, 2012

Rating: 

3

Tags: 

Jaime performs a hot, outdoor striptease for the camera before getting down to business with his big dick.

Release Date: 

Thursday, April 12, 2012

Rating: 

5

Tags: 

They say good things cum in threes, and this trio of yummy Latino twinks certainly don't buck the trend in this action set.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Photos